Tags

, ,

So overall August was a tough month sadly and I didn’t eat the best so September is the new beginning.😃 I am so excited I’ve gone back to 264 after my weight being stuck at 267. One way I’ve boosted my confidence is by watching Roman Atwood blog he is a really positive person it’s amazing! When I’m positive I find I have so much more confidence it really is awesome. I’ve also found this picture which really helps remind me of what I want for myself. 

Sorry it was a long wait between blogs it’s just been a nice and busy week! I love that you enjoy reading this blog. I’ve started eatting more veggies and hummus which I found out I absolutely love!! Sabra Garlic hummus is amazing. I will definitely update more now that I am back on track thank you all very much! Til next time! Bye 

