Tags

, ,

So lately I’ve had a lot of stress and I’ve realized that when I’m stressed I eat. I went to the doctors last Tuesday and was given some ideas on how to retrain my brain so I don’t grab crap when I am stressed. So far it’s worked but I have had 1 day I just wanted to eat junk and sadly I allowed myself and I’m still stuck at the same number!!!! So disappointing but I’m trying. I’m going to try and follow more of the low carb high fat diet maybe that will help change the scale. I have an elliptical and I’m going to be using it 3 times a week for 30 mins plus try to get in more walks. August has been a very shitty month with my eatting and it’s very depressing!!! It was my birthday this past Sunday and omg I ate mini donuts just because it was my day, so bad I know but as of today no more donuts no more sugar. I have been finding that with the cpap machine I get sleep and I’m not tired anywhere near as tired as I was before. Now to just get my ass up and go do stuff like I should be but I find that once I come home from work I’m so exhausted that I sit down and then I’m screwed. My energy depletes so fast at that point I don’t know what to do to try and switch it but I need to.

