Tags

, , ,

So far this journey has had many ups and downs. 1 thing that really bothered me is I’ve been eatting healthier (I cut out a lot of the snacks and chips and sugary foods) the scale wasn’t going down as fast as I thought it should with changing how I ate also with the almost daily walks I had been doing. When I took the measuring tape out and my clothes looked better and were a lot looser it came to me that I was building muscle again. It bugged me that the scale wasn’t going down but people around me even noticed how much better I was looking. It was a great confidence boost knowing others can see it even if I didn’t  see it as much. So my eatting is 3 meals a day plus 1 snack. I eat breakfast which is usually a meal replacement because I’m never really hungry. My lunch is usually about 4 hours later and it’s typically chicken salad wrap or egg wrap I try to do protein. My snack 4 hours later is sunflower seeds. And dinner 4 hours later is usually a salad or chicken or something with a lot of protein and low carb. I will try and post some pictures of what I eat as we go along this journey. Feel free to contact me at any time!

